Select required areas to be waxed.
Running cost of selected £
*Prepayment cost £

Use the buttons below to calculate the cost.













Loading the diary for you . . . .










Booking your waxing . . . .










Click the appointment you want.

Can't find what you need?
Join the New Availability Notification Service
Or text Ross* Text me

Fri 28th Jun
5:30 pm

Sat 29th Jun
8:00 am

Fri 19th Jul
12:30 pm

Mon 12th Aug
6:15 pm

Thu 15th Aug
3:00 pm

Sun 25th Aug
7:00 pm

Tue 27th Aug
8:00 am2:15 pm

Wed 28th Aug
8:00 am

Thu 29th Aug
9:45 am11:30 am1:15 pm7:00 pm

Thu 5th Sep
5:15 pm

Mon 9th Sep
8:00 am6:00 pm

Tue 10th Sep
8:00 am11:30 am1:15 pm3:00 pm

Thu 12th Sep
8:00 am9:45 am11:30 am1:15 pm3:00 pm

Fri 13th Sep
8:00 am

Tue 17th Sep
2:15 pm

Fri 20th Sep
3:45 pm

Sun 22nd Sep
8:00 am11:15 am

Tue 24th Sep
8:00 am12:30 pm2:15 pm

Wed 25th Sep
8:00 am1:45 pm3:30 pm

Thu 26th Sep
8:00 am1:15 pm3:00 pm6:15 pm

*£20 supplement for appointments other than those listed above.
Booking Failed

Sorry, this appointment is no longer avalable.

Please close this page and try another available appointment.

Book appointment.

Please enter your full name. (1/4)











Please enter your full name, both given and family.

Please enter your mobile phone number. (2/4)





Format: whole number inc.07, just numbers









Please enter your eleven digit mobile phone number.

Please enter your email address (3/4)









Please enter your email address.

Please enter any other comments. (4/4)









Booking Completed

You will receive a confirmation email from info@mindfultouchmassage.co.uk and also a personal text from Ross in the next 48 hours.

Browse Website

Booking Completed

You will receive a confirmation email from info@mindfultouchmassage.co.uk and also a personal text from Ross in the next 48 hours.
There was no need to pay another booking fee today.

Browse Website

Booking Failed

Sorry, this time was simultaneously booked by someone else.
If you have paid, don't worry Ross will arrange a refund.
Please try again.

Book waxing.