Select required areas to be waxed.
Running cost of selected £
*Prepayment cost £

Use the buttons below to calculate the cost.













Loading the diary for you . . . .










Booking your waxing . . . .










Click the appointment you want.

Can't find what you need?
Join the New Availability Notification Service
Or text Ross* Text me

Wed 26th Jun
3:00 pm

Fri 28th Jun
5:30 pm

Sat 29th Jun
8:00 am9:00 am11:45 am

Sun 30th Jun
2:45 pm

Fri 12th Jul
1:30 pm4:00 pm

Sun 14th Jul
4:15 pm6:45 pm

Mon 15th Jul
10:00 am

Thu 18th Jul
1:30 pm4:45 pm

Fri 19th Jul
12:30 pm

Thu 25th Jul
1:00 pm7:45 pm

Fri 26th Jul
5:00 pm

Sat 27th Jul
12:30 pm

Sun 28th Jul
9:00 am

Tue 30th Jul
11:45 am

Tue 6th Aug
8:00 am10:45 am4:00 pm

Sun 11th Aug
11:30 am

Mon 12th Aug
6:15 pm7:15 pm

Thu 15th Aug
3:00 pm

Tue 20th Aug
3:00 pm

Wed 21st Aug
9:15 am

Sat 24th Aug
2:00 pm

Sun 25th Aug
7:00 pm

Tue 27th Aug
8:00 am9:00 am10:00 am2:15 pm3:15 pm6:00 pm

Wed 28th Aug
8:00 am9:00 am7:15 pm

Thu 29th Aug
9:45 am10:45 am11:45 am12:45 pm1:45 pm2:45 pm7:00 pm

Tue 3rd Sep
10:45 am3:30 pm7:45 pm

Thu 5th Sep
10:15 am5:15 pm6:15 pm

Sun 8th Sep
12:45 pm3:15 pm

Mon 9th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am3:30 pm6:00 pm7:00 pm

Tue 10th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am11:30 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm3:30 pm4:30 pm7:15 pm

Thu 12th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am10:00 am11:00 am12:00 pm1:00 pm2:00 pm3:00 pm4:00 pm5:00 pm

Fri 13th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am

Tue 17th Sep
2:15 pm3:15 pm

Wed 18th Sep
9:15 am

Fri 20th Sep
3:45 pm4:45 pm

Sat 21st Sep
8:00 am

Sun 22nd Sep
8:00 am9:00 am11:15 am12:15 pm

Tue 24th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am10:00 am12:30 pm1:30 pm2:30 pm

Wed 25th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am11:15 am1:45 pm2:45 pm3:45 pm4:45 pm7:15 pm

Thu 26th Sep
8:00 am9:00 am1:15 pm2:15 pm3:15 pm6:15 pm7:15 pm

*£20 supplement for appointments other than those listed above.
Booking Failed

Sorry, this appointment is no longer avalable.

Please close this page and try another available appointment.

Book appointment.

Please enter your full name. (1/4)











Please enter your full name, both given and family.

Please enter your mobile phone number. (2/4)





Format: whole number inc.07, just numbers









Please enter your eleven digit mobile phone number.

Please enter your email address (3/4)









Please enter your email address.

Please enter any other comments. (4/4)









Booking Completed

You will receive a confirmation email from info@mindfultouchmassage.co.uk and also a personal text from Ross in the next 48 hours.

Browse Website

Booking Completed

You will receive a confirmation email from info@mindfultouchmassage.co.uk and also a personal text from Ross in the next 48 hours.
There was no need to pay another booking fee today.

Browse Website

Booking Failed

Sorry, this time was simultaneously booked by someone else.
If you have paid, don't worry Ross will arrange a refund.
Please try again.

Book waxing.